Erbprinz Beauty Spa

Hydrafacial

The anti aging revolution in the Erbprinz

The HydraFacial® treatment is the most modern and gentle method when it comes to non-invasive skin treatment. In just one treatment, the skin is gently removed and at the same time enriched with a dermal infusion with antioxidants, vitamins and hyaluronic acid.

After a detailed skin analysis by trained employees, an individual treatment concept will be created specifically for you. The effects will already be visible after the first treatment.

HydraFacial® has been clinically proven to be effective against:

Small wrinkles

Hyperpigmentation

Acne scars

Oily skin

Age spots

Sun damage

Clogged skin pores

Bacteria formation


Our hydrafacial treatments:


CLASSIC

This treatment is the ultimate boost for your complexion. After cleansing and a gentle peeling, skin impurities are removed and regenerating antioxidants and moisturizing hyaluronic acid are inserted into the skin. The treatment is rounded off with a day care product.

50 minutes | 169 euros


STOP TIME

Lymph drainage is a pleasant decongestive therapy that stimulates the flow of lymph in the body and perfectly prepares the face for the HydraFacial® treatment. This facial is a non-invasive and intensely regenerating treatment that helps directly against fine lines, impurities and wrinkles. Pigment spots are evened out, the pores are reduced and an even complexion is achieved. The treatment is particularly recommended for acne-prone skin. The face and neck are also treated with LED light therapy and the result is a perfect, radiant and even complexion.

70 minutes | 199 euros



THE ULTIMATE

The Gold HydraFacial® facial treatment includes all the essential steps of this ultimate intensive care for face, neck and décolleté and also contains lymph drainage that accelerates the removal of lymphatic congestion and waste products. In addition, a Dermabuilder peptide mixture acts as an anti-aging boost, which is used to alleviate fine lines and wrinkles.

80 minutes | 239 euros




ACNE FACIAL TREATMENT

The HydraFacial® acne facial treatment is not only suitable for people with acne, but is also generally recommended for oily skin. The treatment with the 30% GlySal acid peeling and an anti-inflammatory LED light ensures permanent improvement of skin problems such as acne, sebum overproduction or minor inflammations.

40 minutes | 129 euros


BACK REGENERATION

The treatment is a very special regenerative experience for your back. The complexion is refined and your back shines. Experience all the advantages of the HydraFacial® and LED light therapy, combined with lymphatic drainage for a beautiful back.

50 minutes | 135 euros



PURE HYDRAFACIAL LUXURY

Including booster Nassif MD

This luxury procedure includes skin ablation, acid peeling, deep cleansing, the NASSIF MD booster and light therapy. The NassifMD Booster is an extreme moisture boost for the skin.


The booster:

rejuvenates and protects the skin

hydrates, repairs and makes the skin glow from inside and out

combats the signs of the aging process

Mixture made from hyaluronic acid, glucan and betaine for a smooth and youthful look

RED LIGHT AGAINST WRINKLES

The red LED light stimulates the body's own collagen production, which strengthens the connective tissue and smoothens wrinkles. The skin is gently padded from the inside, so to speak. The red light also stimulates the repair mechanism of the cells and the blood flow to the blood vessels. It also has an anti-inflammatory effect.


80 minutes | 275 euros



BODY APPLICATION

This anti-aging care is an efficient treatment for all skin areas that are showing the first signs of age.

HydraFacial® cleanses, exfoliates, refines and supplies the face, neck, décolleté, back, shoulders and arms including hands, elbows and knees with intensive moisture and antioxidants.

120 minutes | 320 euros



Our price advantages 5 + 1 or 10% discount


If you pay in advance for 5 treatments from our HydraFacial program, we will give you another treatment of the same value. If you pay for 3 treatments in advance, you will receive a 10% discount on the total amount.


Do you have any questions about our hydrafacial applications and the 5 + 1 offer? Please give us a call at +497243-322 802.

...and what else?

Erbprinz Kultur
Experience the culture

There are wonderful cultural treasures awaiting you both in and around the Erbprinz.

Food_Gourmet1
Culinary Delights

Regional cousine or worldclass gourmet dishes - the choice is entirely yours.

Erbprinz Day Spa
Day Spa

Dedicate your day to pure relaxation in our Erbprinz Beauty Spa.

@ hotelerbprinz ON INSTAGRAM

Share your very own Erbprinz moments: #hotelerbprinz #erbprinz #iloveepe

Erbprinz_Instagram_Vorschau5
Erbprinz_Instagram_Vorschau4
Erbprinz_Instagram_Vorschau3
Erbprinz_Instagram_Vorschau1
Erbprinz_Instagram_Vorschau7
Erbprinz_Instagram_Vorschau2
Erbprinz_Instagram_Vorschau6
tower
  • Adults
    2

Erbprinz Beauty Spa

Hydrafacial

Die Anti Aging Revolution im Erbprinz

Die HydraFacial® Behandlung ist die modernste und schonenste Methode wenn es um die nicht-invasive Hautbehandlung geht. In nur einer Behandlung wird die Haut schonend abgetragen und zeitgleich mit einer Dermalinfusion mit Antioxidantien, Vitaminen und Hyaluron bereichert.

Nach einer ausführlichen Hautanalyse durch geschulte Mitarbeiter wird Ihnen ein individuelles Behandlungskonzept erstellt. Bereits nach der ersten Behandlung sind sichtbare Effekte zu verzeichnen.

HydraFacial® wirkt nachweislich und klinisch belegt gegen:

Kleine Fältchen
Hyperpigmentierung
Akne-Narben
Fettige Haut
Altersflecken
Sonnenschäden
Verstopfte Hautporen
Bakterienbildung

Unsere Hydrafacial Behandlungen


CLASSIC

Diese Behandlung ist der ultimative Boost für Ihren Teint. Nach der Reinigung und einem sanften Peeling werden Hautunreinheiten beseitigt und regenerierende Antioxidantien und feuchtigkeitsspendende Hyaluronsäure in die Haut eingeschleust. Mit einer Tagespflege wird die Behandlung abgerundet.

50 Minuten | 169 Euro


DIE ZEIT ANHALTEN

Die Lymphdrainage ist eine angenehme Entstauungstherapie, die den Fluss der Lymphe im Körper anregt, und das Gesicht perfekt auf die HydraFacial® Behandlung vorbereitet. Diese Gesichtsbehandlung ist ein non-invasives und intensiv regenerierendes Treatment, welches unmittelbar gegen feine Linien, Unreinheiten und Fältchen hilft. Pigmentflecken werden ausgeglichen, die Poren verkleinert und ein ebenmäßiger Teint erzielt. Bei zu Akne neigender Haut ist die Behandlung besonders empfehlenswert. Gesicht und Hals werden außerdem mittels LED Lichttherapie behandelt und das Ergebnis ist ein perfekter, strahlender sowie ebenmäßiger Teint.

70 Minuten | 199 Euro


DAS ULTIMATIVE

Die Gold HydraFacial® Gesichtsbehandlung inkludiert alle essentiellen Schritte dieser ultimativen Intensivpflege für Gesicht, Hals sowie Dekolleté und enthält zusätzlich eine Lymphdrainage, die den Abtransport von Lymphstauungen und Schlackenstoffen beschleunigt. Außerdem wirkt ein Dermabuilder-Peptidgemisch als Anti-Aging-Boost, der zur Linderung von feinen Linien und Fältchen dient.

80 Minuten | 239 Euro


AKNE GESICHTSBEHANDLUNG

Die HydraFacial® Akne-Gesichtsanwendung ist nicht nur für Personen mit Akne geeignet, sondern wird allgemein auch bei öliger und fettiger Haut empfohlen. Die Behandlung sorgt mit dem 30%igem GlySal Säurepeeling und einem entzündungshemmenden LED Licht für eine dauerhafte Verbesserung von Hautproblemen wie Akne, Talgüberproduktion oder kleineren Entzündlichkeiten.

40 Minuten | 129 Euro

RÜCKENANWENDUNG

Die Behandlung ist ein ganz besonderes Verwöhnerlebnis für Ihren Rücken. Das Hautbild wird verfeinert und erstrahlt in neuer Schönheit. Erleben Sie alle Vorteile des HydraFacial® und der LED Lichttherapie, kombiniert mit einer Lymphdrainage für einen gepflegten Rücken.

50 Minuten | 135 Euro


HYDRAFACIAL LUXUS PUR
inkl. Booster Nassif MD

Diese Luxus Anwendung umfasst die Hautabtragung, Säurepeeling, Tiefenausreinigung, den Booster NASSIF MD sowie die Lichttherapie. Der NassifMD Booster ist ein extremer Feuchtigkeitboost für die Haut.

Der Booster:
verjüngt und schützt die Haut
hydriert, repariert und sorgt dafür, dass die Haut von innen und außen strahlt
bekämpft die Zeichen des Hautalterungsprozesses
Cocktail aus Hyaluronsäure, Glucan und Betain für ein glattes und jugendliches Aussehen
ROTES LICHT GEGEN FALTEN
Das rote LED Licht regt die körpereigene Kollagenproduktion an, was das Bindegewebe stärkt und Fältchen glättet. Die Haut wird sozusagen sanft von innen aufgepolstert. Das Rotlicht stimuliert ausserdem den Reparaturmechanismus der Zellen und die Durchblutung der Blutgefässe. Ebenso wirkt es entzündungshemmend.

80 Minuten | 275 Euro


KÖRPERANWENDUNG

Diese Anti-Aging Pflege ist eine effiziente Behandlung für alle Hautpartien, die die ersten Zeichen des Alters zeigen.

HydraFacial® reinigt, peelt, verfeinert und versorgt Gesicht, Hals, Dekolleté, den Rücken, die Schultern und Arme einschließlich Händen, Ellenbogen und Knie mit intensiver Feuchtigkeit und Antioxidantien.

120 Minuten | 320 Euro


Unser Preisvorteile 5+1 oder 10% Rabatt

Bei Vorrauszahlung von 5 Behandlungen aus unserem HydraFacial Programm schenken wir Ihnen eine weitere gleichwertige Behandlung. Bei Vorauszahlung von 3 Behandlungen erhalten Sie einen Rabatt von 10% auf die Gesamtsumme.

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Hydrafacial Anwendungen und dem 5+1 Angebot? Rufen Sie uns gerne unter der Telefonnummer 07243-322 802 an.


Unsere vollständige Behandlungsübersicht finden Sie hier. (PDF)

... und sonst so?

Erbprinz Kultur
Kultur erleben

Im und um den Erbprinz gibt es herrliche Kulturschätze!

Erbprinz Kulinarik
Kulinarik

Badisch-bodenständig oder
Gourmetküche? Ihre Wahl!

Erbprinz Spa
Day Spa

Ein Tag frei und noch nichts vor?
Willkommen in unserem Spa!

@ hotelerbprinz AUF INSTAGRAM

teilen Sie Ihre Glücksmomente: #hotelerbprinz #erbprinz #iloveepe

Erbprinz_Instagram_Vorschau5
Erbprinz_Instagram_Vorschau4
Erbprinz_Instagram_Vorschau3
Erbprinz_Instagram_Vorschau1
Erbprinz_Instagram_Vorschau7
Erbprinz_Instagram_Vorschau2
Erbprinz_Instagram_Vorschau6
tower
  • Erwachsene
    2